Samsonite Travel Cot

To be honest I bought this because I love my suitcase. It’s a lame reason for buying anything, but I figured ‘hey, if the people who make my lovely durable fuschia suitcase made this, maybe it is something I need’. And it’s worked out well.

I know loads of people use their carry-cots from their prams for travel sleeping, but being a Mini driver, and therefore having a mini-pram (a Bugaboo Bee which comes with a ‘coccoon’ instead), I required something more. We used it for maybe 8 months and it’s super tiny to take on holiday or just round people’s houses if you’re staying very late.

Leave a Reply

